This Blog Has Migrated To a New Home–Please find us there!

Dear readers,

 

Project Graduate School has moved to a new home on the official University of Oregon blog hosting site.

 

Please find us there at:  http://blogs.uoregon.edu/projectgraduateschool/

 

Thanks for reading.

About karenkelsky

I am the McNair Advisor in the University of Oregon McNair Scholars Program. I have a Ph.D. in Anthropology and have had tenured positions in four departments. I have helped scores of students get into and succeed in graduate programs around the country. I'll be sharing 20 years of information and skills here. When I'm not doing this, I make and sell jewelry and explore Eugene with my partner and two kids. View all posts by karenkelsky

Leave a Reply

